Great 180605 240 Edit

Simon Bleil

Geschäftsführer | CD Text
simon@great.design

Raphael Drechsel

Geschäftsführer | CD Art
raphael@great.design

Tobias Zotter

Grafikdesign
tobias@great.design

Lukas Haider

Grafikdesign
lukas@great.design

Lisa Eder

Grafikdesign
lisa@great.design

Paul Jochum

Praktikant, Grafikdesign
paul@great.design

David Gallo

Praktikant, Grafikdesign
david@great.design

Foto: Klaus Vyhnalek